~little~things~

even the little things can be big!
you did one thing wrong but i was
a really bad thing in my eyes.
maybe you think it was just a
little thing but that little thing
grew to a big thing in my eyes and ears,
now both me and you are faking our
friendship and it´s hurting other people,
that I love really much but I can´t help it...

you destroyed mush for me that time but
that big thing maybe can be a little thing again
but not in a while! you really hurted me..
I thought we where friends but I guess we weren´t
that good friends. but what ever!!!!



Ja ursäkta ville bara skriva lite och kul att skriva på engelska :P finns säkert stav fel men men whatever.. ville bara skriva av mig!

sitter nu och lyssnar på One Direction´s nya album (L)

skriver kanske senare eller någon annan dag!

TWILIGHT BREAKING DAWN PART 2 DEN 21/11-2012 <3 <3 <3

herrå :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0